ABOUT: List of Members

The ATEH strives to involve representatives from the diverse organizations concerned about homelessness and to have those who have personal experience of homelessness included as members. Membership is open to all organizations and individuals who agree with the ATEH mandate.


ATEH member agencies direct assist individuals and families who are homeless or at risk of becoming homeless.

  • Action-Logement / Action-Housing
  • Canadian Mental Health Association, Ottawa Branch
  • Carlington Community Health Centre
  • Catholic Immigration Centre
  • Centre 454
  • Centre 507 Drop-In
  • Centre des services communautaires/Vanier Community Service Centre
  • Centre for Research on Educational and Community Services, University of Ottawa
  • Centretown Citizens Ottawa Corporation
  • Centretown Community Health Centre
  • City of Ottawa, Housing Services Branch
  • Cooperative Housing Association Eastern Ontario
  • Cornerstone Housing for Women/LePilier
  • Daybreak Non-Profit Shelter
  • Elizabeth Fry Society of Ottawa
  • Gloucester Housing Corporation
  • Housing Help
  • Jericho Road Christian Ministries
  • John Howard Society of Ottawa
  • LiveWorkPlay
  • Lowertown Community Resource Centre
  • Minwaashin Lodge / Oshki Kizis Healing Lodge
  • Montfort Renaissance
  • Multifaith Housing Initiative
  • Nepean Housing Corporation
  • Nepean, Rideau, Osgoode Community Resource Centre
  • Operation Come Home
  • Options Bytown Non-Profit Housing Corporation
  • Ottawa Community Housing Corporation
  • Ottawa Food Bank
  • Ottawa Inner City Health Inc.
  • Ottawa Inner City Ministries
  • Ottawa Pastoral Counselling Centre
  • Ottawa Salus Corporation
  • PAL Ottawa
  • Pinecrest-Queensway Community Health Centre
  • Rideau-Rockcliffe Community Resource Centre
  • Royal Ottawa Health Care Group
  • Sandy Hill Community Health Centre
  • Shepherds of Good Hope
  • Somerset West Community Health Centre
  • South-East Ottawa Community Health Centre
  • St. Joe’s Women’s Centre / St. Joe’s Catholic Church
  • St. Luke’s Table
  • The Ottawa Mission
  • The Salvation Army Ottawa Booth Centre
  • The Well/La Source
  • Tungasuvvingat Inuit
  • Wabano Centre for Aboriginal Health
  • Western Ottawa Community Resource Centre
  • Wigwamen Incorporated
  • YMCA-YWCA, National Capital Region
  • Youth Services Bureau of Ottawa



ATEH also values its individual members.